Observed Holidays

   

  All Schedules unless stated

  • New Year's 2019 -  Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King,Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • President's Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday (1/2 day) - Friday, April 19, 2019                  < 5x8 Hour Schedule
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veteran's Day -  Monday, November 11, 2019 
  • Thanksgiving -  Thursday, November 28, 2019 
  • Thanksgiving - 1/2 day Wednesday, November 27, 2019 < 5x8 Hour Schedule
  •                                       Thursday, November 28, 2019   
  •                                        Friday, November 29, 2019    < 5x8 & 5X10 Hour Schedules
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • New Year's Day 2020 -  Wednesday, January 1, 2020
        

Approval Resolution


 To see the 2019 holidays, please see  2019 Holiday Schedule (PDF)